Round 1 Seat Allocation for M.Tech. (ECE) Admissions 2020-21 (Non-GATE Seats): Date of Publication: 23-06-2020

Following candidates have been allocated seat for M.Tech. (ECE) Admission 2020-21 in Round 1. This allotment is provisional subject to payment of admission fees and verification of documents.

- The candidates can check the provisional allotment in this link:<u>https://admissions.iiitd.ac.in/mtech/</u> and can pay the admission fees.
- The document verification will be done on the day of admission as per the important dates mentioned on our official M.Tech. admission website.
- Details of admission and other formalities will be sent to the candidates through e-mail after they accept the offer by paying fees.

Rank	Roll No	Application ID	Student Name	Branch	Allotted Specialisation
1	20200488	IIITD-M20206438	Datla Tanusha	ECE	VLSI & Embedded Systems
2	20200496	IIITD-M202013957	Mehreen	ECE	Communications and Signal Processing
3	20200470	IIITD-M20203435	Abhishek Singh	ECE	VLSI & Embedded Systems
4	20200504	IIITD-M20201058	Parv Arora	ECE	VLSI & Embedded Systems
5	20200516	IIITD-M20204344	Syed Tabassum Nazeer	ECE	Communications and Signal Processing
6	20200506	IIITD-M20205561	Raisana Hossain	ECE	VLSI & Embedded Systems
7	20200511	IIITD-M202018642	Shivani Singh	ECE	Communications and Signal Processing
8	20200481	IIITD-M20208553	Arjun Singh	ECE	VLSI & Embedded Systems
9	20200514	IIITD-M20202278	Sonali Jain	ECE	VLSI & Embedded Systems
10	20200507	IIITD-M202012902	Reshma S Kumar	ECE	VLSI & Embedded Systems
11	20200471	IIITD-M202010943	Abinaya B	ECE	Communications and Signal Processing
12	20200490	IIITD-M202021306	Harsha Verman	ECE	Communications and Signal Processing
13	20200515	IIITD-M202012573	Subham Nikhil	ECE	Communications and Signal Processing
14	20200482	IIITD-M20209831	Arnav Yadav	ECE	Communications and Signal Processing